Parish Rota
 
Sunday, December30, 2018 - Christmas 1
Celebrant: The Reverend Phillip Cunningham
Preacher: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - The Epiphany
Celebrant: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Preacher: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - Epiphany 1
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Reverend Phillip Cunningham
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - Epiphany 2
Celebrant: The Reverend Phillip Cunningham
Preacher: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Epiphany 3
Celebrant: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Preacher: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert & David Coir
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Epiphany 4
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - Epiphany 5
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert & Casey Grow
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Epiphany 6
Celebrant: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Preacher: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert & David Coir
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Epiphany 7
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Last Epiphany
Celebrant: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Preacher: David Coir
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert & Fr. Ihde
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Lent 1
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert & Casey Grow
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Lent 2
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Reverend David Leo
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
 
 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Lent 3
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert & David Coir
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - Lent 4
Celebrant: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Preacher: The Reverend David Leo
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Lent 5
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Reverend Edward Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Palm Sunday
Celebrant: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Preacher: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Easter Sunday
Celebrant: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Preacher: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2nd Easter
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 3rd Easter
Celebrant: The Reverend Edward Ihde
Preacher: David Coir
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert & Fr. Ihde
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 4th Easter
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert & David Coir
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 5th Easter
Celebrant: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Preacher: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 6th Easter
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 7th Easter
Celebrant: The Very Reverend Edward Ihde
Preacher: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert & Casey Grow
Sunday, June 9, 201 - Day of Pentecost
Celebrant: The Reverend Gene Bagen
Preacher: The Very Reverend Edwaerd Ihde
Server: Mr: Matt Gilbert
 

Receiving Communion at St. Nicholas Anglican Church:

Participation in the sacramental life of the church is for catholic Christians a foundational element of the faith. Holy Communion is open to all baptized Christians who profess belief in the Real Presence of Christ in the Eucharist.

Copyright 2018 St. Nicholas Anglican Church

St Nicholas is a parish church within the Diocese of the Northeast, Anglican Church in America.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle